GRADUATE COUNCIL 2020-2021

Member	Representing	Term Ends September	
College of Arts and Communic	cation		
Corey Davis	Communication	2022	
SangHee Park	At Large	2024	
Matthew Selesky	Student Representative	2022	
College of Business and Economics			
Praveen Parboteeah	Doctorate of Business Administration	2023	
Arjan Premti	Finance	2024	
Alana Platt	Business Analytics	2023	
Haijian Sun	Cyber Security	2023	
Donna Vosburgh	Environmental Safety & Health	2022	
Abby Daly	Business Administration	2023	
Andy Dahl	Marketing	2023	
John Smith	School Business Management	2024	
Russ Kashian	At Large	2023	
Paul Kosik	Student Representative	2022	
College of Education and Professional Studies			
Lynn Gilbertson	Communication Sciences & Disorders	2023	
Beth King	Instructional Design and Learning Technology	2023	
Jennifer Betters-Bubon	Counseling	2022	
Courtney Luedke	Higher Education Leadership	2023	
Karla Saagar	Pusiness Education	2022	

	Jennifer Betters-Bubon	Counseling	2022
	Courtney Luedke	Higher Education Leadership	2023
	Karla Saeger	Business Education	2023
,	Wade Tillett	Professional Studies	2023
	Shannon Stuart	Special Education	2023
	Denise Roseland	At Large	2022
	Molly Schwieger	Student Representative	2022

College of Letters and Sciences

Lopamudra Mukherjee	Computer Science	2023
Christine Neddenriep	School Psychology	2023
Sarah Hessenauer	MSW	2024
Xueqing Chen	At Large	2022
Kris Curran	Applied Biotech	2022
McKinley Lavin	Student Representative	2022

Graduate Audit and Review Committee

<u>College</u>	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Arts & Communication	S-A Welch	2024
	Rhea Vichot	2024
Business and Economics	Andy Yu	2022
	Pavan Chennamaneni	2024
Education and Professional Studies	Carrie Marino	2022
	Tia Schultz	2022
Letters and Sciences	Elena Levy-Navarro	2022
	Christine Neddenriep	2024
Student Representative	Sabrina Jackson	2022

Committee on Exceptions

College	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Arts & Communication	S-A Welch	2024
Business and Economics	Balaji Sankaranarayanan	2024
Education and Professional Studies	James Collins	2024
Letters and Sciences	Christine Neddenriep	2024
Student Representative	Molly Schwieger	2022

<u>U</u>	University Library Services Committee	
	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Graduate Faculty	Donna Vosburgh	2024
Graduate Student	Vacant	2022