GRADUATE COUNCIL 2022-2023

Member	Representing	Term Ends September
College of Arts and Communic	<u>cation</u>	
Corey Davis	Communication	2025
SangHee Park	At Large	2024
Vanessa Wlezien	Student Representative	2023
College of Business and Econo	omics	
gomege or publication and recent		
Avi Bhandari	Business Administration	2023
Andy Ciganek	Cyber Security	2023
Alana Platt	Data Analytics	2025
Praveen Parboteeah	Doctorate of Business Administration	2023
Todd Loushine	Environmental Safety & Health	2025
Arjan Premti	Finance	2024
Andy Dahl	Marketing	2023
John Smith	School Business Management	2024
Russ Kashian	At Large	2023
	Student Representative	2023
College of Education and Prof	essional Studies	
Lindsey Greviskes	Applied Kinesiology	2025
Karla Saeger	Business Education	2023
Lynn Gilbertson	Communication Sciences & Disorders	2023
Jennifer Betters-Bubon	Counseling	2025
Lucy Heimer	Early Childhood Education Policy	2025
Marijuana Vandyck	Higher Education Leadership	2024
Nicole Weber	Instructional Design and Learning Technology	2024
Sarah Beth Nelson	Professional Studies	2024
Shannon Stuart	Special Education	2023
Denise Roseland	At Large	2025
Alison Stangler	Student Representative	2023

College of Letters and Sciences

Kris Curran	Applied Biotech	2025
Lopamudra Mukherjee	Computer Science	2023
Christine Neddenriep	School Psychology	2023
Sarah Hessenauer	Social Work	2024
Jessica Lauer	At Large	2025
Shawn Pieper	Student	2023

Graduate Audit and Review Committee

College	Faculty Representative	<u>Term Ends</u>
Arts & Communication	Rhea Vichot	2024
	S-A Welch	2024
Business and Economics	Pavan Chennamaneni	2024
	Steve Fan	2025
Education and Professional Studies	Carrie Marino	2025
	Tia Schultz	2025
Letters and Sciences	Christine Neddenriep	2024
Student Representative	Justin Wesolek	2023

Committee on Exceptions

<u>College</u>	Faculty Representative	Term Ends
Arts & Communication	S-A Welch	2024
Business and Economics	Balaji Sankaranarayanan	2024
Education and Professional Studies	James Collins	2024
Letters and Sciences	Christine Neddenriep	2024
Student Representative	Sabrina Jackson	2023

University Library Services Committee

	Faculty Representative	Term Ends
Graduate Faculty	lty Donna Vosburgh	2024
Graduate Student		2023