

Strategic Planning and Budget Committee (SPBC)

Chancellor	Corey King
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	John Chenoweth
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs	Kristin Plessel
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Retention	Jackie Briggs
Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning	Kathryn Casey
Director of University Library	Paul Waelchli
Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administrative Affairs	Brenda Jones
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Financial Services	Trisha Barber
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer	Sara Deschner
Chief Human Resources Officer	Connie Putland
Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs	Kristin Fillhouer
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs	Frank Bartlett
Interim Dean of Students	Vacant
Student Affairs Student Services Unit Leader	Dale Pinzino
Student Affairs Student Engagement Unit Leader	Angela Meldonian
Student Affairs Housing Unit Lead	Terry Tumbarello
Vice Chancellor of University Relations	Katie Kuznacic
Assistant Chancellor for Marketing and Communication	Ann Stadler
Executive Director of University Marketing and Communication	Jeff Angileri
Director of Athletics	Ryan Callahan
Assistant Chancellor for University Inclusivity & Belonging	Anneke Lisberg
Chief of Staff and Senior Strategy and Compliance Officer	Gabby Dralle
Faculty Senate Chair	Jonah Ralston
Faculty Senate Representative - CoAC	Nick Hwang
Faculty Senate Representative - CoBE	Vanevenhoven, Jeff
Faculty Senate Representative - CoEPS	Denise Roseland
Faculty Senate Representative - CoIS	Vacant
Faculty Senate Representative - CoLS	Christopher Veldkamp
Faculty Senate Representative - Budget Committee	Rimi Zakaria
Academic Staff Assembly Representative (Instructional)	Michael Gorman
Academic Staff Assembly Representative (Non-Instructional)	Rebecca Mueller
University Staff Council Chair	Wes Enterline
University Staff Council Representative	Tamela Rocke
WSG President	Douglas Bradley
WSG Vice President	Parker Boehm
WSG Representative	Jack Fadness
WSG Representative	Isaiah Wilson
WSG Representative	Nick Petreikis
Dean, College of Arts & Communication	Michael Dugan
Dean, College of Business & Economics	Paul Ambrose
Dean, College of Education & Professional Studies	Lana Collet-Klingenberg
Dean, College of Letters & Sciences	Jason Janke
Dean and Assistant Vice Chancellor, College of Integrated Studies/Rock County	Patricia Clasen
Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education	Matthew Vick
Whitewater City Manager	John Weidl