Alumni Give Now »
UW-Whitewater Image

Founders Day Awards Celebration

Honoring Our Past | Celebrating Our Present | Preparing for Our Future

The University of Wisconsin-Whitewater honored the 2020-21 Distinguished Alumni Award winners and Outstanding Student Awards at a virtual celebration on Saturday, April 17. You can view the event program here.

View the recorded celebration here >>

Outstanding Recent Alumni

  • Sydney Nelson BBA ’13, MPA ‘14
  • Earl Arms B.S. ‘09

Distinguished Alumni for Professional Achievement

  • Sarahi Monterrey BSE ’02, M.S. ‘03
  • Scott Muerhoff B.S. ’83

Distinguished Alumni for Community/Regional Service

  • Regina Carlisle-Williams BSE ‘78
  • Wade Fletcher BBA ‘78

Distinguished Alumnus Award for Service to UW-Whitewater

  • Rajen Patel BBA ‘00

Outstanding Student Awards

  • Danielle Terrell - College of Arts and Communication
  • Emily Burk - College of Business and Economics
  • Elise Matson - College of Education and Professional Studies
  • Parker Peabody - College of Integrated Studies
  • Nicole del Plaine - College of Letters and Sciences

 Thank you to everyone who attended on April 17!

Contact Information

For questions about this virtual event, please contact:

Amy Oeding
Director of Alumni Relations

Contact Us

Office of Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1105

Alumni Social Media

Alumni Association on Facebook     Alumni Association on Twitter     Alumni Association on LinkedIn