Financial Services
UW-Whitewater Financial Services staff directory

Financial Services

Staff Directory

Accounting Services

General Information   finsrv@uww.edu (262) 472-1331
Barber, Trisha Interim Controller barbert@uww.edu (262) 472-2877
Baranowski, Rebecca Accounts Payable Specialist baranowsRL16@uww.edu (262) 472-1191
Gahart, Marge Accounts Payable Specialist gahartm@uww.edu (262) 472-1375
Vacant Admin Affairs IT Liaison
Scheckel, Shelly Accounts Payable Specialist scheckem@uww.edu (262) 472-3912
Sumpter, Jodi General Ledger Accountant sumpterj@uww.edu (262) 472-5785
DeCook, Morgan Grant Accountant decookml03@uww.edu (262) 472-5505
Ramirez, Alma Travel Questions aramirez@uwsa.edu (262) 345-7553

 

Financial Literacy Center

General Information finlit@uww.edu (262) 472-2154
Busse, Jamie  Client Care Specialist-Financial Literacy bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-2154

  

Student Accounts and Cashiers

General Information:
Student Accounts   sfs@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Cashiers   cashiers@uww.edu (262) 472-1378
Borgerding, Jim IT Bussiness Analyst borderdj@uww.edu (262) 472-5551
Busse, Jamie Client Care Specialist bussej@uww.edu (262) 472-5510
Ewert, Linda Client Care Specialist ewertl@uww.edu (262) 472-1895
Johnson, Bobbi Client Care Specialist johnsorl@uww.edu (262) 472-5507
Krebs, Kim Client Care Specialist krebsk@uww.edu (262) 472-5667
Patterson, Katie Bursar pattersoKM21@uww.edu (262) 472-1373
Peyer, Pam Associate Bursar peyerp@uww.edu (262) 472-1909