James R. Connor University Center

University Center

University Center Directory

Name Unit Office Phone Email
Angela Meldonian
Executive Director UC 239 (262) 472-1656 meldonia@uww.edu
Jan Bilgen Associate Director UC 146 (262) 472-1079 bilgenj@uww.edu
Jay Craggs Assistant Director/Facilities UC 253B (262) 472-1176 craggsj@uww.edu
Dave Halbach Assistant Director/Business Operations UC 250B (262) 472-5749 halbachd@uww.edu
Olivia Allen Student Activities & Involvement UC 146 (262) 472-2633 brellentOR30@uww.edu
Fabiola Aranda Business Operations UC 250 (262) 472-1757 arandaf@uww.edu
Miguel Aranda Business Operations UC 250A (262) 472-1177 arandaM18@uww.edu
Crystal Benes Business Operations CA 1041 (262) 472-2222 benesc@uww.edu
Aaron Broadwater Student Activities & Involvement UC 142B (262) 472-7168 broadwatAS15@uww.edu
Russell Brown Facilities UC 80 (262) 472-4939 brownrl@uww.edu
Kim Clarksen Student Activities & Involvement UC 157 (262) 472-1112 clarksek@uww.edu
Jenny Clauer Facilities UC 80 (262) 472-1185 clauerj@uww.edu
Jenny Fisco Student Activities & Involvement UC 244B (262) 472-1239 fiscoj@uww.edu
Sue Havlovick Student Activities & Involvement UC 146 (262) 472-1986 havlovis@uww.edu
Tyler Henderson Student Activities & Involvement UC 146 (262) 472-1520 hendersoTN23@uww.edu
Elizabeth Inloes Student Activities & Involvement UC 253D (262) 472-5801 inloesEC24@uww.edu
Michael Inloes Facilities UC 253A (262) 472-1750 inloesMJ20@uww.edu
Tonia Kapitan Facilities UC 159 (262) 472-1171 kapitant@uww.edu
DeYounté Ramsey Student Activities & Involvement UC 152 (262) 472-1606 ramseyDL21@uww.edu
CynDee Sentieri Business Operations UC 250 (262) 472-1969 sentierc@uww.edu
JoEllen Shelton Student Activities & Involvement UC 146 (262) 472-1511 sheltonj@uww.edu
Leann Sullivan Facilities UC 49 (262) 472-5681 warhawkalley@uww.edu