College of Education & Professional Studies

Faculty/Staff Directory

Jessica M Ammons

Iia - Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

ammonsj@uww.edu

Cindy Lee Anderton

Associate Professor

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6054

(262) 472-5401

andertoc@uww.edu

Allison L Annala

Asst Coach - Gymnastics, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 128

(262) 472-1454

AnnalaAL06@uww.edu

Pedro Aranda

Administrative Assistant III

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1011

(262) 472-1301

ArandaP21@uww.edu

Sara M Athorp

Uw-W Life Program Coordinator, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 1002A

(262) 472-1905

AthorpSM15@uww.edu

Yasmeen Badillo

Graduate Assistant

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-5426

BadilloY30@uww.edu

Ola Bamgbose

Assistant Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6040

(262) 472-1035

bamgboso@uww.edu

Amy L Barth

Associate Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-5424

bartha@uww.edu

Steve S Bartlein

Lecturer, Asst Baseball Coach

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 134

(262) 472-5693

BartleinS13@uww.edu

Lori Becker

Outreach Program Manager

Special Education

Winther Hall 4041

beckerla@uww.edu

Lama BERGSTRAND OTHMAN

Associate Professor

Special Education

Winther Hall 5041

(262) 472-3019

bergstrl@uww.edu

Stephanie Berto

Administrative Assistant III

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-6232

bertos@uww.edu

Jennifer J Betters-Bubon

Associate Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6039

(262) 472-1886

bettersj@uww.edu

Annie Bialek

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1106

BialekAM05@uww.edu

Elizabeth E Blair

Assistant Professor

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6049

(262) 472-5433

blaire@uww.edu

Beth Bonuso

Asst Coach, Lecturer, Administrative Specialist

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Student Athletic Complex 133

(262) 472-1476

bonusob@uww.edu

Stacy Boudreau

Head Coach - Volleyball, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 194

(262) 472-1144

boudreas@uww.edu

Matt Boutilier

Assoc Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Roseman Building

(262) 472-1006

boutilih@uww.edu

Frederick O Brietzke

Adjunct Instructor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-1122

brietzkf@uww.edu

Jamie Brockmeyer

Lecturer

Special Education

Roseman Building

(262) 472-1100

BrockmeyJS08@uww.edu

Deb Brovick

Sv

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Roseman Building

(262) 472-1768

brovickd@uww.edu

Cody Marie Busch

Clinic Director

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1016

(262) 472-1266

buschc@uww.edu

Rachel Caloia

Ss

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-1122

caloiar@uww.edu

Jay L Cameron

Associate Professor

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse WC121

(262) 472-1649

cameronj@uww.edu

Joe Carollo

Lecturer, Game Day Event Mgr/Admin, Sv

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 121H

(262) 472-1451

carolloj@uww.edu

Thomas Carroll

Graduate Assistant

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

CarrollTS11@uww.edu

Lana L Collet-Klingenberg

Assoc Dean, Interim Dean

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2038

(262) 472-5380

colletkl@uww.edu

James C Collins

Associate Professor

Special Education

Winther Hall 5044

(262) 472-5804

collinjc@uww.edu

Ryan T Cortez

Lecturer, Assistant Coach

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Roseman Building 2051

(262) 472-1525

CortezR17@uww.edu

Lisa Cottingham

Roseman Building

(262) 472-5027

cottingl@uww.edu

Jenna R Cushing-Leubner

Assistant Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3039

(262) 472-2198

cushingj@uww.edu

Kelli A Danielski

Academic Advising Director, Add'l Pay Instructional

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2039

(262) 472-1614

danielsk@uww.edu

Brienne Diebolt- Brown

Assoc Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123

(262) 472-5780

dieboltb@uww.edu

Shannon L Doherty

Ss

Counselor Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1380

dohertys@uww.edu

Kim J Duesing

Administrative Assistant II

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123

RuskKJ17@uww.edu

Anne R Durst

Associate Professor, Sv

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6046

(262) 472-4874

dursta@uww.edu

Andrea J Ednie

Interim Assoc Dean (Inst) (B), Associate Professor, Sv

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 115

(262) 472-1351

edniea@uww.edu

Logan Edwards

Assistant Professor, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center 123

(262) 472-1374

edwardsl@uww.edu

Kathleen O Elliott

Associate Professor

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6048

(262) 472-5431

elliottk@uww.edu

Angela J Ferreira

Instructor Of Military Science

Leadership,Mil Sci,Aero Std

Mccutchan Hall 410

ferreira@uww.edu

Steven J Fischer

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2035

(262) 472-1759

fischers@uww.edu

Julie A Fouts

Lecturer

Counselor Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1100

foutsj@uww.edu

Robin K Fox

Dean, Interim Provost / Vice Chanclr

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES, VICE CHANCELLOR-PROVOST OFFICE

Winther Hall 2039

(262) 472-5821

foxr@uww.edu

Sheila Fox

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1122

foxs@uww.edu

Brittany Ann Franson

Academic Advisor

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2033

fransonb@uww.edu

Shannon R Frye

Assoc Lecturer, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Roseman Building 1006

fryes@uww.edu

Yao Fu

Assistant Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3035

(262) 472-5213

fuy@uww.edu

Renee L Gailloreto

Dean Assistant

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2030

(262) 472-1389

gaillorr@uww.edu

Liesl M Gapinski

Associate Professor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4046

(262) 472-1190

hohenshl@uww.edu

Anne K GARVEY SHAH

Project Manager

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-5426

garveysa@uww.edu

Jill Gerber

Administrative Assistant II

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2003

(262) 472-1935

gerberj@uww.edu

Craig R Giese

Department Chairperson

Leadership,Mil Sci,Aero Std

Mccutchan Hall 408

(262) 472-1541

giesec@uww.edu

Lynn R Gilbertson

Associate Professor, Sv

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1014

(262) 472-5203

gilbertl@uww.edu

Lindsey Greviskes

Assistant Professor, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 125

(262) 472-3716

greviskl@uww.edu

Tony A Guinn

Head Coach - Men's Soccer, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 130

(262) 472-1650

guinna@uww.edu

Macy J Gunderson

Graduate Assistant

Communication Sci & Disorders

GundersoMJ05@uww.edu

Kirsten C Hammer

Asst Coach - Women's Bball, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 112J

(262) 472-5945

HammerKC18@uww.edu

Michael Hammer

Associate Professor, Sv

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1020

(262) 472-5201

hammerm@uww.edu

Victoria Happe

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

happev@uww.edu

Kathleen A Happel

Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 122

(262) 472-1390

happelk@uww.edu

James Hartwick

Professor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3051

(262) 472-5815

hartwicj@uww.edu

Kelly L Hatch

Assistant Professor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3043

(262) 472-5087

hatchk@uww.edu

Lucinda G Heimer

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4039

(262) 472-5802

heimerl@uww.edu

Bridgette A Hermanson

Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 132

(262) 472-7156

HermansoBA22@uww.edu

Caroline Hildebrand

Graduate Assistant

Counselor Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-5426

HildebraC21@uww.edu

Barbara A Hilliker

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-5376

hillikeb@uww.edu

Jean Hoffmann

Ece Lecturer, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

hoffmaj@uww.edu

Nikki L Hollett

Assistant Professor, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 127

(262) 472-5780

hollettn@uww.edu

Christopher L Hovorka

Ss

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1106

hovorkac@uww.edu

Matthew Huettl

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

HuettlMP06@uww.edu

Andrew Hilton Hurie

Assistant Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall

huriea@uww.edu

Joshua B Ireland

Lecturer, Asst Coach, Sv

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 136

(262) 472-1660

IrelandJB15@uww.edu

Leanne M Jacobson

Adjunct Instructor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-1122

BongersLM18@uww.edu

Kim Jennings

Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-1380

jenningk@uww.edu

Edric C Johnson

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3047

(262) 472-5798

johnsoec@uww.edu

Eric Johnson

Lecturer, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1106

johnsoew@uww.edu

Laura Johnson

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

JohnsonLL31@uww.edu

Michael J Johnson

Coach - Men's Track, Lecturer

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 114

(262) 472-1367

JohnsonMJ03@uww.edu

Rebekah A Johnson

Assoc Lecturer, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123

(262) 472-5780

NelsonRA26@uww.edu

Nick L Jones

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

JonesNL29@uww.edu

Ozgul Kartal

Assistant Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3046

(262) 472-5437

kartalo@uww.edu

Adam Kelly

Athletic Trainer, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Perkins Stadium 104A

(262) 472-5944

kellya@uww.edu

Wesley Kephart

Assistant Professor

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse WC126

(262) 472-5643

kephartw@uww.edu

Emily A Kieck

Lecturer

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building

houke@uww.edu

Krista R Kim

Administrative Manager

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6042

(262) 472-5822

KimKR24@uww.edu

Elizabeth M King

Associate Professor

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6036

(262) 472-5421

kinge@uww.edu

Gretchen Kinney

Administrative Assistant II

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2031

(262) 472-4677

kinneyg@uww.edu

Barbara K Klietz

Administrative Assistant II

Leadership,Mil Sci,Aero Std

Mccutchan Hall 408

(262) 472-1541

klietzb@uww.edu

Elise Knoche

Coach, Lecturer

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 138

(262) 472-6235

knochee@uww.edu

Nathan T Korth

Assoc Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123

(262) 472-5780

KorthNT11@uww.edu

Oleg Korzyukov

Postdoctoral Research Assoc

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1020

(262) 472-5201

korzyuko@uww.edu

Lisa Krejcarek

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 4042

(262) 472-1833

hintzell@uww.edu

Gregory Labansky

Assoc Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1100

labanskg@uww.edu

Adam Latella

Lecturer, Asst Coach - Wrestling Coach

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 137

(262) 472-1682

LatellaAJ05@uww.edu

Jessica Lawinger

Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1101

OsbornJW04@uww.edu

Jamila Lee-Johnson

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1122

leejohnj@uww.edu

Anneke M Legge

Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123

(262) 472-1140

leggea@uww.edu

Kristen L Linzmeier

Assistant Professor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4040

(262) 472-5814

linzmeik@uww.edu

Shannan R Lojeski

Administrative Assistant III

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

LojeskiSR22@uww.edu

Courtney L Luedke

Associate Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3036

(262) 472-5405

LuedkeCL26@uww.edu

Kathleen Maher

Adjunct Instructor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-6232

maherk@uww.edu

Gina Martin

Assistant Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-5426

marting@uww.edu

Lourdes Martinez-Nieto

Assistant Professor, Sv

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1022

(262) 472-1485

martinem@uww.edu

Ann T Massoglia

Lecturer

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building

(262) 472-1266

massogla@uww.edu

Tina M Melzl

Assoc Lecturer, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall

melzlt@uww.edu

Carrie Merino

Associate Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

merinoc@uww.edu

Patrick J Miller

Coach - Mens Bball, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 118

(262) 472-1146

millerp@uww.edu

Julie Minikel-Lacocque

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3033

(262) 472-5800

minikelj@uww.edu

Kristen E Monday

Assoc Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4050

(262) 472-1830

mondayk@uww.edu

Mario G Morris

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

morrism@uww.edu

Christopher J Mueller

Instructor Of Military Science

Leadership,Mil Sci,Aero Std

Mccutchan Hall 421

(262) 472-1727

muellerc@uww.edu

Sarah Beth Nelson

Assistant Professor

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6055

(262) 472-1463

nelsons@uww.edu

Brandi Niemeier

Professor, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 123A

(262) 472-1442

niemeieb@uww.edu

Jimmy Nuse

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1106

nusej@uww.edu

Brenda R O'Beirne

Associate Professor, Sv

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6047

(262) 472-1452

obeirneb@uww.edu

Kelly Pankratz

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3048

(262) 472-5851

pankratk@uww.edu

Mahin Para-Cremer

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5033

(262) 472-1106

paracrem@uww.edu

Dennis Pauli

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall

paulid@uww.edu

Tim F Perry

Ss

Counselor Education

(262) 472-1100

perryt@uww.edu

Nick J Pesik

Asst Coach - Football, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Student Athletic Complex 108

(262) 472-1450

pesikn@uww.edu

Scott J Peters

Professor, Sv

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6052

(262) 472-5407

peterss@uww.edu

Jennifer L Petersen

Associate Professor

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6043

(262) 472-5408

petersej@uww.edu

Mary Pierick

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

PierickME04@uww.edu

Laura Price

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5033

(262) 472-1106

pricela@uww.edu

Shannon Prosch

Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall

ByrnesS16@uww.edu

Michelle M Raasch

Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-1380

raaschm@uww.edu

Naomi Rahn

Assistant Professor, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 4036

(262) 472-5808

rahnn@uww.edu

Shana Ratzburg

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1106

ratzburs@uww.edu

Jennifer R Regan

Head Coach - Women's Gymnastic, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 119

(262) 472-5647

whitej@uww.edu

Jace O Rindahl

Asst Coach - Football, Lecturer, Sv

Intercollegiate Athletics, KINESIOLOGY

Student Athletic Complex 106

(262) 472-1653

RindahlJO12@uww.edu

Robin Rivas

Ad Hoc Program Specialist

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

rivasr@uww.edu

Carmen J Rivers

Senior Lecturer, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4035

(262) 472-1802

riversc@uww.edu

Rowand Robinson

Professor

Special Education

Winther Hall 5048

(262) 472-5819

robinsot@uww.edu

Denise L Roseland

Assistant Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4045

(262) 472-1831

roseland@uww.edu

Karla J Saeger

Associate Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 4047

(262) 472-5475

saegerk@uww.edu

Ashley Schanmier

Graduate Assistant

Special Education

Winther Hall 4032

(262) 472-1106

SchanmieAL28@uww.edu

Keith D Scheckel

Lecturer, Asst Coach, Sv

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 194

(262) 472-1829

ScheckelKD29@uww.edu

John Schimenz

Lecturer, Asst Coach - Strength

KINESIOLOGY, Intercollegiate Athletics

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 144

(262) 472-1505

schimenj@uww.edu

Tara R Schmidt

Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Mccutchan Hall

schmidtr@uww.edu

Kantodeia Schnabel

Research Specialist

Special Education

Winther Hall 4032

(262) 472-1106

nistlerc@uww.edu

Melanie L Schneider

Associate Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3042

(262) 472-5439

schneidm@uww.edu

Louann Schoenberg

Administrative Assistant III, Administrative Assistant II

Counselor Education, EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6038

(262) 472-5426

schoenbl@uww.edu

Mark P Schroeder

Associate Professor, Sv

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 6051

(262) 472-5429

schroedm@uww.edu

Lex M Schuhmacher

Department Assistant

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall

SchuhmacAM30@uww.edu

Tia R Schultz

Associate Professor, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 5045

(262) 472-5375

schulttr@uww.edu

Molly G Schwieger

Graduate Assistant

Special Education

SchwiegeMG12@uww.edu

Sue J Sewell

Adjunct Instructor

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3032

(262) 472-1122

sewells@uww.edu

Jason P Shurley

Associate Professor

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 117

(262) 472-5642

shurleyj@uww.edu

Clelia Sigaud

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

sigaudc@uww.edu

Jillian M Smith

Student Records & Curr Spec I

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2036

(262) 472-1059

smithjm@uww.edu

Veronica Soria-Martinez

Winther Hall

(262) 472-1122

soriamav@uww.edu

Jonathan Spike

Teaching, Learning, & Tech Mgr

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 1006B

(262) 472-2838

spikej@uww.edu

Lucy Spoerk

Lecturer

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

Winther Hall 3032

spoerkl@uww.edu

Amy C Stevens

Professor, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 5039

(262) 472-5817

stevensa@uww.edu

Michael D Stibor

Lecturer

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 188

(262) 472-5641

stiborm@uww.edu

Logan Stiegman

Graduate Assistant

Counselor Education

Winther Hall 6035

(262) 472-5426

StiegmanLJ18@uww.edu

Anne Stinson

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3049

(262) 472-1973

stinsona@uww.edu

Shannon Stuart

Professor, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 5042

(262) 472-4877

stuarts@uww.edu

Beth M Swanson

Clinical Asst Prof

Communication Sci & Disorders

Roseman Building 1024

(262) 472-5204

swansonb@uww.edu

Jason K Tadlock

Lecturer

Curriculum & Instruction

Roseman Building

(262) 472-1100

tadlockj@uww.edu

Anne K Tillett

Adlt&Stdnt Svcs Coord, Sv

Special Education

Winther Hall 4042

(262) 472-1833

tilletta@uww.edu

Wade A Tillett

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3050

(262) 472-1078

tillettw@uww.edu

Eileen J Troemel

Univ Services Assoc 2

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2040

(262) 472-7585

troemele@uww.edu

Fred Trotter

Administrative Director

COLLEGE OF ED & PROF STUDIES

Winther Hall 2003

(262) 472-1128

trotterf@uww.edu

Whitney S Updike

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

updikew@uww.edu

May Vang

Associate Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Winther Hall 3041

(262) 472-5816

vangm@uww.edu

Sara Vold

Lecturer

Special Education

Winther Hall 5035

(262) 472-1106

voldse@uww.edu

Yubing Wang

Assistant Professor, Sv

KINESIOLOGY

Williams Center/Dlk Fieldhouse 131

(262) 472-1428

wangy@uww.edu

Dwight C Watson

Professor, Sv

Curriculum & Instruction

Hyer Hall

(262) 472-1918

watsond@uww.edu